Classical American Homes Preservation
Trust Board of Trustees

Board Chair

Lucy Clark Dougherty


Scott H. Bessent
Michael A. Boyd
Craig R. Callen
Richard L. Chilton Jr.
Charles H. P. Duell
Amabel B. James
Dr. J. M. Jenrette III
Jeffrey D. Nuechterlein
Alice M. Tisch

Our Team

Benjamin Prosky


Kevin Cherry

Vice President & Director of Education & Outreach

Grant Quertermous

Curator & Director of Collections

Will Hamilton

Director of Historic Preservation & Site Supervisor of Roper House

Ryan Spencer

Director of Guest Services and Special Projects

Joe Beatty

Director of Digital Experience


Learn more about the Trust’s latest projects.